The Conquered Bride Series

A sizzling Scottish romance adventure series! Spin-off from the Stolen Bride Series!

The Stolen Bride Series

A sizzling Scottish romance adventure series. Come and meet these irresistible Highlanders, and follow their family saga!

The MacDougall Legacy Series

A brand new series following the MacDougall clan through the ages...

Pirates of Britannia: Lords of the Sea

A brand new series filled with Highland pirates! A daring brotherhood, where honor among thieves reigns supreme, and crushing their enemies is a thrilling pastime!

the Thistles and Roses Series

Scotland meets Tudor England in this sizzling romance series!

the Highland Bound Series

A sizzling, time-travel erotic romance set deep in the heart of the Highlands...

One Night Series

Contemporary Romance

Sizzling, heart-melting romance with heroes you'll fall in love with...

Under the name
E. Knight

Dramatic, rip-your-heart-out historical fiction... Let the treachery, scandal, passion, conviction and intrigue begin!

Sign up for Eliza's Newsletter