Historical Author Easter Egg Hunt

Welcome to our historical author Easter egg hunt! So much fun!!

Here are the rules…

Match the egg to the author by 1) drawing a line between them, or 2) writing the author’s name next to their egg, or 3) writing the number of the egg next to the author’s name.

Click here to download your Hunt Worksheet!

When you have all 30 matches, either e-mail a picture of the form (2 pictures since there are 2 pages) or send an e-mail with a list of authors and their matching egg numbers.

E-mail to Heather@HeatherMcCollum.com by 11:59 PM on 4/20/19 to be entered into the $150 gift card giveaway! Grand prize winner will be announced by noon on Easter (4/21/19).

While you are hopping to collect eggs, don’t forget to like, follow, or sign up for the author’s newsletter to keep up to date on their new releases and author wanderings. Thanks for hopping!

2019 Easter Egg Hunt Hop – 30 Historical Romance Authors

Annabelle Anders: https://www.facebook.com/HappyWritingGirl/       

Lori Ann Bailey:http://loriannbailey.com/books/highlander-series/

Tammy L. Bailey:https://www.tammylbailey.com/

Katherine Bone: http://www.katherinebone.com/

Collette Cameron:http://facebook.com/collettecameronauthor

Jane Charle: https://www.janecharlesauthor.com/

Elizabeth Essex:  https://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.essex.37/

Tina Gabrielle:https://www.facebook.com/TinaGabrielle

Samantha Grace:https://www.samanthagraceauthor.com/

Amalie Howard:http://www.amaliehoward.com

Amy Jarecki: https://www.facebook.com/amyjarecki/

Julie Johnstone:http://juliejohnstoneauthor.com/special-offer

Kris Kennedy: https://www.kriskennedy.net/excerpts-eggs/

Elizabeth Keysian:https://elizabethkeysian.com/

Tara Kingston:https://www.facebook.com/TaraKingstonAuthor/

Eliza Knight: https://eknightauthor.com/

Jerrica Knight-Cantania:http://www.jerricasplace.com/shakespeares-daughters.html

Diana Lloyd: https://diana-lloyd.com/

Nicole Locke:https://www.nicolelocke.com/

Alanna Lucas: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorAlannaLucas/

Deb Marlowe: http://www.debmarlowe.com/deb-marlowes-regency-kitchen.html

Madeline Martin: http://www.madelinemartin.com/blog/

Heather McCollum: https://www.heathermccollum.com/

Maddison Michaels: https://www.facebook.com/MaddisonMichaelsAuthor/

Nadine Millard: https://partners.bookbub.com/authors/82544/edi

Meara Platt:https://facebook.com/AuthorMearaPlatt/

Ava Stone: https://www.avastoneauthor.com/family-trees

Jennifer Trethewey:https://www.facebook.com/jennifertretheweyromance/

Victoria Vane:  https://www.victoriavane.com/blog

E. Elizabeth Watson:https://www.facebook.com/Author.E.Elizabeth.Watson/

Leave a Comment:

All fields with “*” are required

Leave a Comment:

All fields with “*” are required